Founded 2011

Co. Dublin

Contact Us

Our Committee


For Membership Queries please email our 

Juvenile Registrar on

Adult Registrar on

For all other queries and to contact the Secretary please email:

Steven Rice | Chairperson - please contact the Club Secretary

Dara Carr - Vice Chairperson -

Sinead O'Boyle -  Hon Secretary -

Denis O'Sullivan | Treasurer - 

Jennifer Tanner | Juvenile Registrar -

Jennifer Tanner | Adult Registrar -
Jennifer Tanner | Juvenile Registrar -

Louise Gilroy | Juvenile Competition Secretary -

Adrian Igoe -  Race Director & Club Events Co-ordinator -

Aisling Hegarty  - Child Welfare Officer - 



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play